WEBSITE CREDITS

Brother Nolen's Book of Maces is designed and maintained by Brother Nolen (Ed Stasheff)

 

Image Credits
Main Page

                Flanged mace image courtesy of By-the-Sword.com

                Polish mace image courtesy of the Museam Replicas Limited website

                Iberian mace image courtesy of Chris Poor and the Arms&Armor website

 

Barrel Mace Page

                All images original work by Brother Nolen

 

Flanged Mace Page

                All images original work by Brother Nolen

 

Grips & Pommels Page

                All images original work by Brother Nolen

 

Materials Page

                Closed-cell foam image courtesy of Foam Surplus (www.foamsurplus.com)

                Open-cell foam image courtesy of Magnifoam Technology International Inc. (www.magnifoam.com)

                DAP Contact Cement image courtesy of DAP International (www.dap.com)

                3M Super-90 Spray Adhesive image courtesy of 3M Electronic Manufacturing (www.3m.com)

                Duct Tape image courtesy of Duct Tape Central! (www.geocities.com/Area51/Capsule/8333/ducttape)

                Cloth Tape image courtesy of Maag Medical Co. (www.maagmedical.com)

                Bolt image courtesy of The Home Depot, Inc. (www.homedepot.com)

                Leather laces image courtesy of Tandy Leather Company (www.tandyleather.com)

                Cloth image courtesy of Hancock Fabric Stores (www.hancockfabrics.com)

                Thread image courtesy of Jo-Ann Stores, Inc. (www.joann.com)

                PVC pipe image courtesy of Harvel Plastics Inc. (www.harvel.com)

                Bamboo image courtesy of Bamboo Hardwoods (www.bamboohardwoods.com)

                Golf flagpole image courtesy of Eagle One Golf Products (www.eagleonegolf.com)

                Fiberglass fencepost image courtesy of GEOTEK, Inc. (www.geotekinc.com)

                Band pole image courtesy of The Band Shoppe, Inc. (www.thebandshop.com)

                Graphite golf shaft image courtesy of Golfcel Industrial Co., Ltd. (www.golfcel.com.tw/)


Main | Site Map | Credits | Contact Webscribe